Who We Are

Staff Directory

AAP
Daniel Adriaansen dadriaan@ucar.edu 303-497-2853
Bob Barron bob@ucar.edu 303-497-8410
Gary Blackburn blackbrn@ucar.edu
Dwight Blanche blanche@ucar.edu 303-497-8256
Shauna Bokn bokn@ucar.edu
Aaron Braeckel braeckel@ucar.edu 303-497-2806
Bruce Carmichael brucec@ucar.edu 303-497-8406
Logan Coffey lcoffey@ucar.edu
Larry Cornman cornman@ucar.edu 303-497-8439
Jason Craig jcraig@ucar.edu 303-497-2868
Gary Cunning cunning@ucar.edu 303-497-8441
Jerry Cyccone cyccone@ucar.edu 303-497-2755
Wiebke Deierling deierlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8760
Reid Doyle doyle@ucar.edu 303-497-8371
Arnaud Dumont dumont@ucar.edu 303-497-8434
ANGEL Enriquez enriquez@ucar.edu
David Gagne dgagne@ucar.edu 303-497-8375
Andrew Gaydos gaydos@ucar.edu 303-497-2721
Lisa Goodrich lisag@ucar.edu 303-497-2866
Kent Goodrich goodrich@ucar.edu 303-497-8459
Joe Grim grim@ucar.edu 303-497-8397
Christina Kalb kalb@ucar.edu 303-497-2819
Teddie Keller tkeller@ucar.edu 303-497-8494
Cathy Kessinger kessinge@ucar.edu 303-497-8481
Soo-Hyun Kim soohyun@ucar.edu
Scott Landolt landolt@ucar.edu 303-497-2804
Justin Lentz lentz@ucar.edu
Tenny Lindholm lindholm@ucar.edu
George McCabe mccabe@ucar.edu 303-497-2768
Padhrig Mccarthy paddy@ucar.edu
Greg Meymaris meymaris@ucar.edu 303-497-2828
Domingo Munoz-Esparza domingom@ucar.edu 303-497-8384
Alejandro Murillo amurillo@ucar.edu
Anna Naoumova naoumova@ucar.edu 303-497-2760
Julia Pearson jpearson@ucar.edu 303-497-8373
James Pinto pinto@ucar.edu 303-497-2874
Julie Prestopnik jpresto@ucar.edu 303-497-8399
Paul Prestopnik prestop@ucar.edu 303-497-8393
Stephanie Reichlin reichlin@ucar.edu
Allyson Rugg arugg@ucar.edu 303-497-2707
Andrew Schwartz aschwa@ucar.edu 303-497-8438
David Serke serke@ucar.edu 303-497-8311
Robert Sharman sharman@ucar.edu 303-497-8457
Jennifer Shepard shepard@ucar.edu
Matthias Steiner msteiner@ucar.edu 303-497-2720
Ken Stone kstone@ucar.edu 303-497-8920
Alexander Trellinger alext@ucar.edu 303-497-8392
Stick Ware ware@ucar.edu
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minnawin@ucar.edu 303-497-8423
CSAP
Caspar Ammann ammann@ucar.edu 303-497-1705
Jennifer Boehnert boehnert@ucar.edu 303-497-2858
Lawrence Buja southern@ucar.edu 303-497-1330
Katherine Dickinson katied@ucar.edu 303-497-2758
Petra Doell pdoll@ucar.edu
Mary Hayden mhayden@ucar.edu 303-497-8116
Kathleen Miller kathleen@ucar.edu 303-497-8115
Andrew Monaghan monaghan@ucar.edu 303-497-8424
Paty Romero Lankao prlankao@ucar.edu 303-497-8104
Richard Rood rbrood@ucar.edu
Kevin Sampson ksampson@ucar.edu 303-497-8121
Joshua Sperling sperling@ucar.edu 303-497-2846
Olga Wilhelmi olgaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8126
HAP
Nans Addor naddor@ucar.edu 303-497-2873
Duncan Axisa duncan@ucar.edu 303-497-2843
Michael Barlage barlage@ucar.edu 303-497-8420
Dan Broman dbroman@ucar.edu 303-497-8425
Roelof Bruintjes roelof@ucar.edu 303-497-8909
Fei Chen feichen@ucar.edu 303-497-8454
Liang Chen chenl@ucar.edu
Martyn Clark mclark@ucar.edu 303-497-2732
Aiguo Dai adai@ucar.edu 303-497-8414
Bo Dan bdan@ucar.edu
Aubrey Dugger adugger@ucar.edu 303-497-8418
Trude Eidhammer trude@ucar.edu 303-497-2722
Joe Finlon finlon@ucar.edu
Yufang Gao ygao@ucar.edu
David Gochis gochis@ucar.edu 303-497-2809
Ethan Gutmann gutmann@ucar.edu 303-497-8283
Alyssa Hendricks alyssah@ucar.edu 303-497-2714
Johannes Horak horak@ucar.edu
Meng Huang mengh@ucar.edu
Kyoko Ikeda kyoko@ucar.edu 303-497-2842
Al Jachcik jachcik@ucar.edu 303-497-2748
Logan Karsten karsten@ucar.edu 303-497-2693
Changhai Liu chliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8170
Raquel Lorente lorente@ucar.edu 303-497-8388
James McCreight jamesmcc@ucar.edu 303-497-8404
Pablo Mendoza pmendoza@ucar.edu
John Mickey mickeyj@ucar.edu 303-497-2730
Naoki Mizukami mizukami@ucar.edu 303-497-2739
Grey Nearing grey@ucar.edu
Andrew Newman anewman@ucar.edu 303-497-8456
Arezoo RafieeiNasab arezoo@ucar.edu 303-497-2888
Roy Rasmussen rasmus@ucar.edu 303-497-8430
Emily Riddle eriddle@ucar.edu
Rita Roberts rroberts@ucar.edu 303-497-8480
Yves-Alain Roulet rouletya@ucar.edu
Jenny Sun sunj@ucar.edu 303-497-8957
Sarah Tessendorf saraht@ucar.edu 303-497-2708
Greg Thompson gthompsn@ucar.edu 303-497-2805
Julie Vano jvano@ucar.edu
Francesca Viterbo fviterbo@ucar.edu
Bo Wang wangbo@ucar.edu
Courtney Weeks Karkkainen cweeks@ucar.edu 303-497-2824
Jim Wilson jwilson@ucar.edu 303-497-8818
Andy Wood andywood@ucar.edu 303-497-8257
Mei Xu meixu@ucar.edu 303-497-8453
Lulin Xue xuel@ucar.edu 303-497-2716
Yize Yang yize@ucar.edu
David Yates yates@ucar.edu 303-497-8394
Wei Yu weiyu@ucar.edu 303-497-2862
Ying Zhang yingz@ucar.edu 303-497-2616
JNT
Jeff Beck jbeck@ucar.edu
Ligia Bernardet bernarde@ucar.edu 303-497-8184
Mrinal Biswas biswas@ucar.edu 303-497-2754
Randy Bullock bullock@ucar.edu 303-497-8444
Laurie Carson carson@ucar.edu 303-497-8408
Grant Firl grantf@ucar.edu 303-497-2872
Tressa Fowler tressa@ucar.edu 303-497-2859
Eric Gilleland ericg@ucar.edu 303-497-2849
Joshua Hacker hacker@ucar.edu 303-497-2870
John Halley Gotway johnhg@ucar.edu 303-497-2861
Michelle Harrold harrold@ucar.edu 303-497-8978
Tracy Hertneky hertneky@ucar.edu
Christina Holt cholt@ucar.edu
Ming Hu mhu@ucar.edu 303-497-2864
Isidora Jankov ijankov@ucar.edu 303-497-2772
Tara Jensen jensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8479
Paul Kucera pkucera@ucar.edu 303-497-2807
Mengjuan Liu mjliu@ucar.edu
Louisa Nance nance@ucar.edu 303-497-8921
Kathryn Newman knewman@ucar.edu 303-497-2741
Hui Shao huishao@ucar.edu 303-497-2702
Donald Stark stark@ucar.edu 303-497-2472
Mariusz Starzec starzec@ucar.edu
Edward Tollerud etolleru@ucar.edu
Jonathan Vigh jvigh@ucar.edu 303-497-8205
Christopher Williams cwill@ucar.edu 303-497-8432
Jamie Wolff jwolff@ucar.edu 303-497-2812
Man Zhang manzhang@ucar.edu
Chunhua Zhou chunhua@ucar.edu 303-497-2860
NSAP
Stefano Alessandrini alessand@ucar.edu 303-497-8377
Terri Betancourt terrib@ucar.edu 303-497-8489
Alfred Bourgeois bourgeoi@ucar.edu 303-497-2852
Tatiana Burek tatiana@ucar.edu 303-497-1824
Ryan Cabell rcabell@ucar.edu 303-497-2880
Will Cheng chengw@ucar.edu 303-497-2728
Luca Delle Monache lucadm@ucar.edu 303-497-2736
Henry Fisher fisherh@ucar.edu 303-497-2817
Maria Frediani frediani@ucar.edu
David Hahn hahnd@ucar.edu 303-497-2835
Scott Halvorson halvorso@ucar.edu
Thomas Hopson hopson@ucar.edu 303-497-2706
Jason Knievel knievel@ucar.edu 303-497-8995
Rajesh Kumar rkumar@ucar.edu 303-497-1413
Zhenhua Li zhenhua@ucar.edu
Yubao Liu yliu@ucar.edu 303-497-2811
Yuewei Liu yueliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8992
Chungu Lu chungulu@ucar.edu
Alberto Martilli martilli@ucar.edu
Linlin Pan lpan@ucar.edu 303-497-2752
Luna Rodriguez lunar@ucar.edu 303-497-2745
Gregory Roux roux@ucar.edu 303-497-2719
Rebecca Ruttenberg becky@ucar.edu 303-497-2816
Justin Shaw jshaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8396
Rong-Shyang Sheu sheu@ucar.edu 303-497-8488
Howard Soh hsoh@ucar.edu 303-497-2879
Daniel Steinhoff steinhof@ucar.edu 303-497-8466
Scott Swerdlin swerdlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8378
Francois Vandenberghe vandenb@ucar.edu 303-497-8464
Jeffrey Weil weil@ucar.edu 303-497-8907
Wanli Wu wanliwu@ucar.edu 303-497-1732
Yonghui Wu yonghuiw@ucar.edu 303-497-2761
Jaimi Yee jaimi@ucar.edu
Yongxin Zhang zhangyx@ucar.edu 303-497-2829
RALAO
Ken Albertson kena@ucar.edu 303-497-2863
Inger Barron inger@ucar.edu 303-497-8403
Beth Boone eboone@ucar.edu 303-497-8461
Victoria Brooks vbrooks@ucar.edu 303-497-2839
Susan Broussard susanb@ucar.edu 303-497-2767
Deidre Brucker bruckerd@ucar.edu 303-497-8446
Tina Campbell campbell@ucar.edu 303-497-2871
Adam Carheden carheden@ucar.edu 303-497-2753
Nicholas Chartier chartier@ucar.edu 303-497-2762
Stephen Dowdy sdowdy@ucar.edu 303-497-2869
Joanne Dunnebecke dunnebec@ucar.edu 303-497-8431
John Exby exby@ucar.edu 303-497-8484
Brant Foote foote@ucar.edu 303-497-8458
Karen Griggs griggs@ucar.edu 303-497-2750
Cindy Halley Gotway cindyhg@ucar.edu 303-497-8482
Cheryl Hilliard-menzies hilliard@ucar.edu 303-497-8400
Tres Hofmeister tres@ucar.edu 303-497-8415
Liz Hoswell liz@ucar.edu
Dara Houliston dhoulis@ucar.edu 303-497-2814
Bill Mahoney mahoney@ucar.edu 303-497-8426
Tor Mohling tor@ucar.edu 303-497-2867
Rhonda Moore rhonda@ucar.edu 303-497-8389
Diane Simmons dsimmons@ucar.edu 303-497-2136
Jeffrey Stolte stolte@ucar.edu 303-497-8407
Anne-Marie Tarrant tarrant@ucar.edu 303-497-8460
Marybeth Zarlingo zarlingo@ucar.edu 303-497-2751
Lara Ziady ziady@ucar.edu 303-497-8442
Johnna Zoetewey zoetewey@ucar.edu 303-497-2709
UCPDIR
William Kuo kuo@ucar.edu 303-497-8910
WSAP
Dave Albo dave@ucar.edu 303-497-8462
Amanda Anderson aander@ucar.edu 303-497-2746
Barbara Brown bgb@ucar.edu 303-497-8468
Thomas Brummet brummet@ucar.edu 303-497-2882
Guido Cervone cervone@ucar.edu
Jim Cowie cowie@ucar.edu 303-497-2831
Susan Dettling dettling@ucar.edu 303-497-2815
Caroline Draxl draxl@ucar.edu 303-497-2725
Sue Haupt haupt@ucar.edu 303-497-2763
Anna Hoffee ahoffee@ucar.edu 303-497-8495
Pedro Jimenez Munoz jimenez@ucar.edu 303-497-8201
David Johnson djohnson@ucar.edu 303-497-8370
Branko Kosovic branko@ucar.edu 303-497-2717
Steven Landis landis@ucar.edu
Jeff Lazo lazo@ucar.edu 303-497-2857
Jared Lee jaredlee@ucar.edu 303-497-8485
Seth Linden linden@ucar.edu 303-497-8433
Daniel Megenhardt hardt@ucar.edu 303-497-2837
Bill Petzke bpetzke@ucar.edu 303-497-8428
Gerry Wiener gerry@ucar.edu 303-497-8417
George Young young@ucar.edu