Who We Are

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Nans Addor naddor@ucar.edu 303-497-2873 HAP
Daniel Adriaansen dadriaan@ucar.edu 303-497-2853 AAP
Ken Albertson kena@ucar.edu 303-497-2863 RALAO
Dave Albo dave@ucar.edu 303-497-8462 WSAP
Stefano Alessandrini alessand@ucar.edu 303-497-8377 NSAP
Caspar Ammann ammann@ucar.edu 303-497-1705 CSAP
Amanda Anderson aander@ucar.edu 303-497-2746 WSAP
Duncan Axisa duncan@ucar.edu 303-497-2843 HAP
Michael Barlage barlage@ucar.edu 303-497-8420 HAP
Inger Barron inger@ucar.edu 303-497-8403 RALAO
Bob Barron bob@ucar.edu 303-497-8410 AAP
Jeff Beck jbeck@ucar.edu JNT
Ligia Bernardet bernarde@ucar.edu 303-497-8184 JNT
Terri Betancourt terrib@ucar.edu 303-497-8489 NSAP
Mrinal Biswas biswas@ucar.edu 303-497-2754 JNT
Gary Blackburn blackbrn@ucar.edu AAP
Jennifer Boehnert boehnert@ucar.edu 303-497-2858 CSAP
Shauna Bokn bokn@ucar.edu AAP
Beth Boone eboone@ucar.edu 303-497-8461 RALAO
Alfred Bourgeois bourgeoi@ucar.edu NSAP
Aaron Braeckel braeckel@ucar.edu 303-497-2806 AAP
Daniel Broman dbroman@ucar.edu 303-497-8425 NSAP
Victoria Brooks vbrooks@ucar.edu 303-497-2839 RALAO
Susan Broussard susanb@ucar.edu 303-497-2767 RALAO
Barbara Brown bgb@ucar.edu 303-497-8468 WSAP
Deidre Brucker bruckerd@ucar.edu 303-497-8446 RALAO
Roelof Bruintjes roelof@ucar.edu 303-497-8909 HAP
Thomas Brummet brummet@ucar.edu 303-497-2882 WSAP
Lawrence Buja southern@ucar.edu 303-497-1330 CSAP
Randy Bullock bullock@ucar.edu 303-497-8444 JNT
Tatiana Burek tatiana@ucar.edu 303-497-1824 NSAP
Ryan Cabell rcabell@ucar.edu 303-497-2880 NSAP
Tina Campbell campbell@ucar.edu 303-497-2871 RALAO
Adam Carheden carheden@ucar.edu 303-497-2753 RALAO
Bruce Carmichael brucec@ucar.edu 303-497-8406 AAP
Laurie Carson carson@ucar.edu 303-497-8408 JNT
Guido Cervone cervone@ucar.edu WSAP
Nicholas Chartier chartier@ucar.edu 303-497-2762 RALAO
Fei Chen feichen@ucar.edu 303-497-8454 HAP
Liang Chen chenl@ucar.edu HAP
Will Cheng chengw@ucar.edu 303-497-2728 NSAP
Martyn Clark mclark@ucar.edu 303-497-2732 HAP
Logan Coffey lcoffey@ucar.edu AAP
Larry Cornman cornman@ucar.edu 303-497-8439 AAP
Jim Cowie cowie@ucar.edu 303-497-2831 WSAP
Jason Craig jcraig@ucar.edu 303-497-2868 AAP
Gary Cunning cunning@ucar.edu 303-497-8441 AAP
Jerry Cyccone cyccone@ucar.edu 303-497-2755 AAP
Aiguo Dai adai@ucar.edu 303-497-8414 HAP
Bo Dan bdan@ucar.edu HAP
Wiebke Deierling deierlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8760 AAP
Luca Delle Monache lucadm@ucar.edu 303-497-2736 NSAP
Susan Dettling dettling@ucar.edu 303-497-2815 WSAP
Katherine Dickinson katied@ucar.edu 303-497-2758 CSAP
Stephen Dowdy sdowdy@ucar.edu 303-497-2869 RALAO
Reid Doyle doyle@ucar.edu 303-497-8371 AAP
Caroline Draxl draxl@ucar.edu 303-497-2725 WSAP
Aubrey Dugger adugger@ucar.edu 303-497-8418 HAP
Arnaud Dumont dumont@ucar.edu 303-497-8434 AAP
Joanne Dunnebecke dunnebec@ucar.edu 303-497-8431 RALAO
Trude Eidhammer trude@ucar.edu 303-497-2722 HAP
ANGEL Enriquez enriquez@ucar.edu AAP
John Exby exby@ucar.edu 303-497-8484 RALAO
Grant Firl grantf@ucar.edu 303-497-2872 JNT
Henry Fisher fisherh@ucar.edu 303-497-2817 NSAP
Brant Foote foote@ucar.edu 303-497-8458 RALAO
Tressa Fowler tressa@ucar.edu 303-497-2859 JNT
Maria Frediani frediani@ucar.edu NSAP
Yufang Gao ygao@ucar.edu HAP
Andrew Gaydos gaydos@ucar.edu 303-497-2721 AAP
Eric Gilleland ericg@ucar.edu 303-497-2849 JNT
David Gochis gochis@ucar.edu 303-497-2809 HAP
Lisa Goodrich lisag@ucar.edu 303-497-2866 AAP
Kent Goodrich goodrich@ucar.edu 303-497-8459 AAP
Karen Griggs griggs@ucar.edu 303-497-2750 RALAO
Joe Grim grim@ucar.edu 303-497-8397 AAP
Ethan Gutmann gutmann@ucar.edu 303-497-8283 HAP
Joshua Hacker hacker@ucar.edu 303-497-2870 JNT
David Hahn hahnd@ucar.edu 303-497-2835 NSAP
Cindy Halley Gotway cindyhg@ucar.edu 303-497-8482 RALAO
John Halley Gotway johnhg@ucar.edu 303-497-2861 JNT
Scott Halvorson halvorso@ucar.edu NSAP
Md Ubydul Haque ubydul@ucar.edu 303-497-8255 CSAP
Michelle Harrold harrold@ucar.edu 303-497-8978 JNT
Sue Haupt haupt@ucar.edu 303-497-2763 WSAP
Mary Hayden mhayden@ucar.edu 303-497-8116 CSAP
John Henderson jhenders@ucar.edu JNT
Tracy Hertneky hertneky@ucar.edu 303-497-2635 JNT
Cheryl Hilliard-menzies hilliard@ucar.edu 303-497-8400 RALAO
Tres Hofmeister tres@ucar.edu 303-497-8415 RALAO
Thomas Hopson hopson@ucar.edu 303-497-2706 NSAP
Liz Hoswell liz@ucar.edu 303-497-1535 RALAO
Dara Houliston dhoulis@ucar.edu 303-497-2814 RALAO
Ming Hu mhu@ucar.edu 303-497-2864 JNT
Meng Huang mengh@ucar.edu HAP
Michael Iacono iacono@ucar.edu JNT
Kyoko Ikeda kyoko@ucar.edu 303-497-2842 HAP
Al Jachcik jachcik@ucar.edu 303-497-2748 HAP
Isidora Jankov ijankov@ucar.edu 303-497-2772 JNT
Tara Jensen jensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8479 JNT
Hongli Jiang hjiang@ucar.edu RAL
Yingsha Jiang jys@ucar.edu HAP
Pedro Jimenez Munoz jimenez@ucar.edu 303-497-8201 WSAP
David Johnson djohnson@ucar.edu 303-497-8370 WSAP
Christina Kalb kalb@ucar.edu 303-497-2819 AAP
Logan Karsten karsten@ucar.edu 303-497-2693 HAP
Teddie Keller tkeller@ucar.edu 303-497-8494 AAP
Cathy Kessinger kessinge@ucar.edu 303-497-8481 AAP
Jason Knievel knievel@ucar.edu 303-497-8995 NSAP
Jackson Alan Knoll jacksonk@ucar.edu HAP
Branko Kosovic branko@ucar.edu 303-497-2717 WSAP
Paul Kucera pkucera@ucar.edu 303-497-2807 JNT
Rajesh Kumar rkumar@ucar.edu 303-497-1413 NSAP
William Kuo kuo@ucar.edu 303-497-8910 JNT
Steven Landis landis@ucar.edu WSAP
Scott Landolt landolt@ucar.edu 303-497-2804 AAP
Jeff Lazo lazo@ucar.edu 303-497-2857 WSAP
Jared Lee jaredlee@ucar.edu 303-497-8485 WSAP
Justin Lentz lentz@ucar.edu AAP
Zhenhua Li zhenhua@ucar.edu NSAP
Seth Linden linden@ucar.edu 303-497-8433 WSAP
Tenny Lindholm lindholm@ucar.edu AAP
Changhai Liu chliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8170 HAP
Xing Liu xliu@ucar.edu JNT
Yubao Liu yliu@ucar.edu 303-497-2811 NSAP
Yuewei Liu yueliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8992 NSAP
Chungu Lu chungulu@ucar.edu NSAP
Bill Mahoney mahoney@ucar.edu 303-497-8426 RALAO
Alberto Martilli martilli@ucar.edu NSAP
Brian Matilla bmatilla@ucar.edu RAL
George McCabe mccabe@ucar.edu 303-497-2768 AAP
James McCreight jamesmcc@ucar.edu 303-497-8404 HAP
Padhrig Mccarthy paddy@ucar.edu AAP
Scott Meech smeech@ucar.edu 303-497-2711 NSAP
Daniel Megenhardt hardt@ucar.edu 303-497-2837 WSAP
Pablo Mendoza pmendoza@ucar.edu 303-497-2834 HAP
Greg Meymaris meymaris@ucar.edu 303-497-2828 AAP
Ryan Michael ryanm@ucar.edu 303-497-2740 CSAP
Kathleen Miller kathleen@ucar.edu 303-497-8115 CSAP
Naoki Mizukami mizukami@ucar.edu 303-497-2739 HAP
Tor Mohling tor@ucar.edu 303-497-2867 RALAO
Andrew Monaghan monaghan@ucar.edu 303-497-8424 CSAP
Rhonda Moore rhonda@ucar.edu 303-497-8389 RALAO
Domingo Munoz-Esparza domingom@ucar.edu 303-497-8384 AAP
Alejandro Murillo amurillo@ucar.edu AAP
Louisa Nance nance@ucar.edu 303-497-8921 JNT
Grey Nearing grey@ucar.edu HAP
Andrew Newman anewman@ucar.edu 303-497-8456 HAP
Kathryn Newman knewman@ucar.edu 303-497-2741 JNT
Bart Nijssen nijssen@ucar.edu HAP
Rachel Norton racheln@ucar.edu CSAP
Cassandra Olenick cassie@ucar.edu CSAP
Linlin Pan lpan@ucar.edu 303-497-2752 NSAP
Julia Pearson jpearson@ucar.edu 303-497-8373 AAP
Bill Petzke bpetzke@ucar.edu 303-497-8428 WSAP
James Pinto pinto@ucar.edu 303-497-2874 AAP
Julie Prestopnik jpresto@ucar.edu 303-497-8399 AAP
Paul Prestopnik prestop@ucar.edu 303-497-8393 AAP
Arezoo RafieeiNasab arezoo@ucar.edu 303-497-2888 HAP
Emily Ranquist emilyran@ucar.edu AAP
Roy Rasmussen rasmus@ucar.edu 303-497-8430 HAP
Laura Read lread@ucar.edu HAP
Emily Riddle eriddle@ucar.edu HAP
Rita Roberts rroberts@ucar.edu 303-497-8480 HAP
Luna Rodriguez lunar@ucar.edu 303-497-2745 NSAP
Paty Romero Lankao prlankao@ucar.edu 303-497-8104 CSAP
Richard Rood rbrood@ucar.edu CSAP
Gregory Roux roux@ucar.edu 303-497-2719 NSAP
Allyson Rugg arugg@ucar.edu 303-497-2707 AAP
Rebecca Ruttenberg becky@ucar.edu 303-497-2816 NSAP
Kevin Sampson ksampson@ucar.edu 303-497-8121 CSAP
Andrew Schwartz aschwa@ucar.edu 303-497-8438 AAP
David Serke serke@ucar.edu 303-497-8311 AAP
Hui Shao huishao@ucar.edu 303-497-2702 JNT
Robert Sharman sharman@ucar.edu 303-497-8457 AAP
Justin Shaw jshaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8396 NSAP
Si Shen sishen@ucar.edu NSAP
Jennifer Shepard shepard@ucar.edu AAP
Ang Tshering Sherpa angts@ucar.edu HAP
Rong-Shyang Sheu sheu@ucar.edu 303-497-8488 NSAP
Xiaohui Shi Xiaohuis@ucar.edu 303-497-8252 JNT
Diane Simmons dsimmons@ucar.edu 303-497-2136 RALAO
Howard Soh hsoh@ucar.edu 303-497-2879 NSAP
Joshua Sperling sperling@ucar.edu CSAP
Ishita Srivastava ishitas@ucar.edu WSAP
Donald Stark stark@ucar.edu 303-497-2472 JNT
Matthias Steiner msteiner@ucar.edu 303-497-2720 AAP
Daniel Steinhoff steinhof@ucar.edu 303-497-8466 NSAP
Jeffrey Stolte stolte@ucar.edu 303-497-8407 RALAO
Ken Stone kstone@ucar.edu 303-497-8920 AAP
Jenny Sun sunj@ucar.edu 303-497-8957 HAP
Scott Swerdlin swerdlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8378 NSAP
Anne-Marie Tarrant tarrant@ucar.edu 303-497-8460 RALAO
Sarah Tessendorf saraht@ucar.edu 303-497-2708 HAP
Greg Thompson gthompsn@ucar.edu 303-497-2805 HAP
Edward Tollerud etolleru@ucar.edu JNT
Francois Vandenberghe vandenb@ucar.edu 303-497-8464 NSAP
Julie Vano jvano@ucar.edu HAP
Jonathan Vigh jvigh@ucar.edu 303-497-8205 JNT
HaoLiang Wang haoliang@ucar.edu 303-497-8449 NSAP
Stick Ware ware@ucar.edu AAP
Courtney Weeks Karkkainen cweeks@ucar.edu 303-497-2824 HAP
Jeffrey Weil weil@ucar.edu 303-497-8907 NSAP
Gerry Wiener gerry@ucar.edu 303-497-8417 WSAP
Olga Wilhelmi olgaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8126 CSAP
Christopher Williams cwill@ucar.edu 303-497-8432 JNT
Jim Wilson jwilson@ucar.edu 303-497-8818 HAP
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minnawin@ucar.edu 303-497-8423 AAP
Jamie Wolff jwolff@ucar.edu 303-497-2812 JNT
Andy Wood andywood@ucar.edu 303-497-8257 HAP
Wanli Wu wanliwu@ucar.edu 303-497-1732 NSAP
Mei Xu meixu@ucar.edu 303-497-8453 HAP
Lulin Xue xuel@ucar.edu 303-497-2716 HAP
Yize Yang yize@ucar.edu HAP
David Yates yates@ucar.edu 303-497-8394 HAP
Jaimi Yee jaimi@ucar.edu NSAP
George Young young@ucar.edu WSAP
Wei Yu weiyu@ucar.edu 303-497-2862 HAP
Man Zhang manzhang@ucar.edu JNT
Ying Zhang yingz@ucar.edu 303-497-2616 HAP
Yongxin Zhang zhangyx@ucar.edu 303-497-2829 NSAP
Zhe Zhang zhezhang@ucar.edu 303-497-8429 HAP
Chunhua Zhou chunhua@ucar.edu 303-497-2860 JNT
Lara Ziady ziady@ucar.edu 303-497-8442 RALAO
Johnna Zoetewey zoetewey@ucar.edu 303-497-2709 RALAO