Who We Are

Staff Directory

AAP
Daniel Adriaansen dadriaan@ucar.edu 303-497-2853
Bob Barron bob@ucar.edu 303-497-8410
Jennifer Black jblack@ucar.edu 303-497-8374
Dwight Blanche blanche@ucar.edu 303-497-8256
Aaron Braeckel braeckel@ucar.edu 303-497-2806
Dominic Carcagno carcagno@ucar.edu 303-497-2755
Bruce Carmichael brucec@ucar.edu 303-497-8406
Larry Cornman cornman@ucar.edu 303-497-8439
Wiebke Deierling deierlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8760
Reid Doyle doyle@ucar.edu 303-497-8371
Arnaud Dumont dumont@ucar.edu 303-497-8434
David Gagne dgagne@ucar.edu 303-497-8375
Lisa Goodrich lisag@ucar.edu 303-497-2866
Kent Goodrich goodrich@ucar.edu 303-497-8459
Joe Grim grim@ucar.edu 303-497-8397
Joel Hansen joelh@ucar.edu 303-497-2723
Christina Kalb kalb@ucar.edu 303-497-2819
Teddie Keller tkeller@ucar.edu 303-497-8494
Cathy Kessinger kessinge@ucar.edu 303-497-8481
Scott Landolt landolt@ucar.edu 303-497-2804
Tenny Lindholm lindholm@ucar.edu
Padhrig Mccarthy paddy@ucar.edu
Corinne Morse morse@ucar.edu 303-497-8429
Anna Naoumova naoumova@ucar.edu 303-497-2760
Julia Pearson jpearson@ucar.edu 303-497-8373
James Pinto pinto@ucar.edu 303-497-2874
Rita Roberts rroberts@ucar.edu 303-497-8480
Andrew Schwartz aschwa@ucar.edu 303-497-8438
David Serke serke@ucar.edu 303-497-8311
Robert Sharman sharman@ucar.edu 303-497-8457
Matthias Steiner msteiner@ucar.edu 303-497-2720
Ken Stone kstone@ucar.edu 303-497-8920
Alexander Trellinger alext@ucar.edu 303-497-8392
Kody Wilson kodyw@ucar.edu 303-497-2847
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minnawin@ucar.edu 303-497-8423
CSAP
Caspar Ammann ammann@ucar.edu 303-497-1705
Jennifer Boehnert boehnert@ucar.edu 303-497-2858
Lawrence Buja southern@ucar.edu 303-497-1330
Kathryn Conlon kconlon@ucar.edu
Katherine Dickinson katied@ucar.edu 303-497-2758
Micah Hahn mhahn@ucar.edu 303-497-2894
Mary Hayden mhayden@ucar.edu 303-497-8116
Lisa Meister lmeister@ucar.edu
Kathleen Miller kathleen@ucar.edu 303-497-8115
Andrew Monaghan monaghan@ucar.edu 303-497-8424
Paty Romero Lankao prlankao@ucar.edu 303-497-8104
Richard Rood rbrood@ucar.edu
Kevin Sampson ksampson@ucar.edu 303-497-8121
Joshua Sperling sperling@ucar.edu 303-497-2846
Daniel Steinhoff steinhof@ucar.edu 303-497-8466
Olga Wilhelmi olgaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8126
HAP
Duncan Axisa duncan@ucar.edu 303-497-2843
Michael Barlage barlage@ucar.edu 303-497-8420
Gary Blackburn blackbrn@ucar.edu 303-497-8486
Daniel Breed breed@ucar.edu 303-497-8933
Dan Broman dbroman@ucar.edu 303-497-8425
Roelof Bruintjes roelof@ucar.edu 303-497-8909
Fei Chen feichen@ucar.edu 303-497-8454
Thomas Chubb tchubb@ucar.edu
Martyn Clark mclark@ucar.edu 303-497-2732
Jason Craig jcraig@ucar.edu 303-497-2868
Aiguo Dai adai@ucar.edu 303-497-8414
Trude Eidhammer trude@ucar.edu 303-497-2722
Andrew Gaydos gaydos@ucar.edu 303-497-2721
David Gochis gochis@ucar.edu 303-497-2809
Ethan Gutmann gutmann@ucar.edu 303-497-8283
Chengcheng Huang huangcc@ucar.edu
Kyoko Ikeda kyoko@ucar.edu 303-497-2842
Al Jachcik jachcik@ucar.edu 303-497-2748
Sopan Kurkute kurkute@ucar.edu
Changhai Liu chliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8170
Raquel Lorente lorente@ucar.edu 303-497-8388
Xueyan Ma xyma@ucar.edu
Pablo Mendoza pmendoza@ucar.edu
Greg Meymaris meymaris@ucar.edu 303-497-2828
John Mickey mickeyj@ucar.edu 303-497-2730
Naoki Mizukami mizukami@ucar.edu 303-497-2739
Andrew Newman anewman@ucar.edu 303-497-8456
Julie Prestopnik jpresto@ucar.edu 303-497-8399
Roy Rasmussen rasmus@ucar.edu 303-497-8430
Noemi Sarkadi sarkadin@ucar.edu
Jenny Sun sunj@ucar.edu 303-497-8957
Sarah Tessendorf saraht@ucar.edu 303-497-2708
Mukul Tewari mukul@ucar.edu 303-497-2840
Greg Thompson gthompsn@ucar.edu 303-497-2805
Bingcheng Wan wanbc@ucar.edu 303-497-2713
Courtney Weeks Karkkainen cweeks@ucar.edu 303-497-2824
Jim Wilson jwilson@ucar.edu 303-497-8818
Andy Wood andywood@ucar.edu 303-497-8257
Mei Xu meixu@ucar.edu 303-497-8453
Lulin Xue xuel@ucar.edu 303-497-2716
David Yates yates@ucar.edu 303-497-8394
Wei Yu weiyu@ucar.edu 303-497-2862
Li Zhang zhangli@ucar.edu
Ying Zhang yingz@ucar.edu 303-497-2616
JNT
Jeffrey Beck jbeck@ucar.edu
Ligia Bernardet bernarde@ucar.edu 303-497-8184
Mrinal Biswas biswas@ucar.edu 303-497-2754
Barbara Brown bgb@ucar.edu 303-497-8468
Randy Bullock bullock@ucar.edu 303-497-8444
Laurie Carson carson@ucar.edu 303-497-8408
Tressa Fowler tressa@ucar.edu 303-497-2859
Eric Gilleland ericg@ucar.edu 303-497-2849
Joshua Hacker hacker@ucar.edu 303-497-2870
John Halley Gotway johnhg@ucar.edu 303-497-2861
Michelle Harrold harrold@ucar.edu 303-497-8978
Craig Hartsough craigh@ucar.edu
Tracy Hertneky hertneky@ucar.edu
Christina Holt cholt@ucar.edu
Ming Hu mhu@ucar.edu 303-497-2864
Isidora Jankov ijankov@ucar.edu 303-497-2772
Tara Jensen jensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8479
Paul Kucera pkucera@ucar.edu 303-497-2807
Samantha Kuffel srkuffel@ucar.edu
William Kuo kuo@ucar.edu 303-497-8910
Louisa Nance nance@ucar.edu 303-497-8921
Kathryn Newman knewman@ucar.edu 303-497-2741
Paul Roebber roebber@ucar.edu
Hui Shao huishao@ucar.edu 303-497-2702
Donald Stark stark@ucar.edu 303-497-2472
Jonathan Vigh jvigh@ucar.edu 303-497-8205
Hongli Wang hlwang@ucar.edu
Christopher Williams cwill@ucar.edu 303-497-8432
Jamie Wolff jwolff@ucar.edu 303-497-2812
Chunhua Zhou chunhua@ucar.edu 303-497-2860
NSAP
Stefano Alessandrini alessand@ucar.edu 303-497-8377
Terri Betancourt terrib@ucar.edu 303-497-8489
Alfred Bourgeois bourgeoi@ucar.edu 303-497-2852
Tatiana Burek tatiana@ucar.edu 303-497-1824
Ryan Cabell rcabell@ucar.edu 303-497-2880
Will Cheng chengw@ucar.edu 303-497-2728
Luca Delle Monache lucadm@ucar.edu 303-497-2736
Henry Fisher fisherh@ucar.edu 303-497-2817
David Hahn hahnd@ucar.edu 303-497-2835
Thomas Hopson hopson@ucar.edu 303-497-2706
Jason Knievel knievel@ucar.edu 303-497-8995
Yubao Liu yliu@ucar.edu 303-497-2811
Yuewei Liu yueliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8992
Chungu Lu chungulu@ucar.edu
Linlin Pan lpan@ucar.edu 303-497-2752
Flavia Ribeiro fribeiro@ucar.edu 303-497-2854
Luna Rodriguez lunar@ucar.edu 303-497-2745
Gregory Roux roux@ucar.edu 303-497-2719
Rebecca Ruttenberg becky@ucar.edu 303-497-2816
Justin Shaw jshaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8396
Rong-Shyang Sheu sheu@ucar.edu 303-497-8488
Howard Soh hsoh@ucar.edu 303-497-2879
Simone Sperati sperati@ucar.edu
Scott Swerdlin swerdlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8378
Francois Vandenberghe vandenb@ucar.edu 303-497-8464
Jeffrey Weil weil@ucar.edu 303-497-8907
Wanli Wu wanliwu@ucar.edu 303-497-1732
Yonghui Wu yonghuiw@ucar.edu 303-497-2761
Jaimi Yee jaimi@ucar.edu
Yongxin Zhang zhangyx@ucar.edu 303-497-2829
RALAO
Ken Albertson kena@ucar.edu 303-497-2863
Inger Barron inger@ucar.edu 303-497-8403
Beth Boone eboone@ucar.edu 303-497-8461
Victoria Brooks vbrooks@ucar.edu 303-497-2839
Susan Broussard susanb@ucar.edu 303-497-2767
Deidre Brucker bruckerd@ucar.edu 303-497-8446
Tina Campbell campbell@ucar.edu 303-497-2871
Adam Carheden carheden@ucar.edu 303-497-2753
Nicholas Chartier chartier@ucar.edu 303-497-2762
Stephen Dowdy sdowdy@ucar.edu 303-497-2869
Joanne Dunnebecke dunnebec@ucar.edu 303-497-8431
John Exby exby@ucar.edu 303-497-8484
Brant Foote foote@ucar.edu 303-497-8458
Grace Forrey gforrey@ucar.edu 303-497-8412
Deirdre Garvey deirdre@ucar.edu 303-497-8427
Karen Griggs griggs@ucar.edu 303-497-2750
Cindy Halley Gotway cindyhg@ucar.edu 303-497-8482
Cheryl Hilliard-menzies hilliard@ucar.edu 303-497-8400
Tres Hofmeister tres@ucar.edu 303-497-8415
Liz Hoswell liz@ucar.edu 303-497-1535
Dara Houliston dhoulis@ucar.edu 303-497-2814
William Mahoney mahoney@ucar.edu 303-497-8426
Tor Mohling tor@ucar.edu 303-497-2867
Rhonda Moore rhonda@ucar.edu 303-497-8389
Diane Simmons dsimmons@ucar.edu 303-497-2136
Jeffrey Stolte stolte@ucar.edu 303-497-8407
Anne-Marie Tarrant tarrant@ucar.edu 303-497-8460
Marybeth Zarlingo zarlingo@ucar.edu 303-497-2751
Lara Ziady ziady@ucar.edu 303-497-8442
Johnna Zoetewey zoetewey@ucar.edu 303-497-2709
WSAP
Dave Albo dave@ucar.edu 303-497-8462
Amanda Anderson aander@ucar.edu 303-497-2746
Thomas Brummet brummet@ucar.edu 303-497-2882
Guido Cervone cervone@ucar.edu
Jim Cowie cowie@ucar.edu 303-497-2831
Gary Cunning cunning@ucar.edu 303-497-8441
Susan Dettling dettling@ucar.edu 303-497-2815
Caroline Draxl draxl@ucar.edu 303-497-2725
Sue Haupt haupt@ucar.edu 303-497-2763
Anna Hoffee ahoffee@ucar.edu 303-497-8495
Pedro Jimenez Munoz jimenez@ucar.edu 303-497-8201
David Johnson djohnson@ucar.edu 303-497-8370
Branko Kosovic branko@ucar.edu 303-497-2717
Steven Landis landis@ucar.edu
Jeff Lazo lazo@ucar.edu 303-497-2857
Jared Lee jaredlee@ucar.edu 303-497-8485
Seth Linden linden@ucar.edu 303-497-8433
George McCabe mccabe@ucar.edu 303-497-2768
Tyler McCandless mccandle@ucar.edu 303-497-2802
Daniel Megenhardt hardt@ucar.edu 303-497-2837
Xabier Pedruzo Bagazgoitia pedruzo@ucar.edu
Bill Petzke bpetzke@ucar.edu 303-497-8428
Paul Prestopnik prestop@ucar.edu 303-497-8393
Javier Sanz Rodrigo srodrigo@ucar.edu
Gerry Wiener gerry@ucar.edu 303-497-8417